You are so signifity

in #poetry6 years ago

image

Read love letters
The man you wrote
Remember the love story of Siti Nurbaya.
Please praise together.
I know what that means.
I laugh at you.
Beautiful face and people
Who is bending or winking?
I am proud.
If not my character
His intelligence is smart
thank God
Knowing first love.
I never forget.
Read the mail
Love letter
Beautiful face and people
Who is bending or winking?
I am proud.
If not my character
Do you still have a desire?
What you feel forever
I want you to be present.
I am currently on my arm.
I have your love.
It was very beautiful at that time.
I want to hear it.
Whisper you whisper.
I'm still sorry.
For my presence
Still no love.
What is left in your heart?
I go.
In solitude
I finally admit it.
You are very meaningful.
I have your love.
It was very beautiful at that time.
I want to hear it.
Whisper you whisper.
I'm still sorry.
For my presence
Still no love.
What is left in your heart?
I go.
In solitude
I finally admit it.
You are very meaningful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94