Flower And Rosy

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Flower and rose
Deeply and rosy
Lily and holly
My heart keep rolling
May my word of praise
Tune you down to cozy

I closed my eyes,
I stretch my hands,
I touched, but thorns,
I wonder, because is not yours,
But if pains of my system are yours,
Free it and be free.

Don't smile to attract sentence,
So that men will not cry rivers,
And paddle me the air,
When will oven baked our hearts?
Should it be when the owl kill the rats?
Or when the rain cools the dust?

Come to me gentle breeze
Blow me down this day
That moon may laugh at my raffia palm
Which will quote rosy really to arm
And kill pains than the surgeon
Then let today bless every season with your smile.

** Thanks for reading my poem ** 💞💕

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cyntibellar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75