Sort:  

I've seen a few of these types of poems, but most of the time I don't know what's going on. With yours, the theme and imagery is really clear. It must be quite the challenge to make a good abecadarian poem the way you have. Lovely, as always, 3B!

It was quite a challenge. One the members of the academy might be facing if they don't behave ;)

Now I sort of want to misbehave, haha.

Like @anikekirsten said, this one is a legit poem on its own and actually makes sense, versus just opening the thesaurus and stringing words together to please the rules. I like it, even though I did have to look up what a xylem was. :)

Thanks Neg, glad you liked it. It's not something I think I'll try again. I don't think I have more than one of these in me.

well that is the saddest post ever :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05