At work all night it never ends.

in #poetry5 years ago (edited)

Hello I'm at work .
How are things? okay.?.. Great if you count alll the extra hundreds.
The racks are full I can hear one talking right now
Must be a sexy milf. Ha no that's not money.
No good no good in the work place.
yeah woman?
No the existance of a man eas dropping on his feminine upper counter part.
Oh yeah that's true the man should just steal everything.
Fuck that moneys got to do what moneys got to do
Where are you at? at home it hurts.
What is going on? Hold up oh hello.
Who you talking to?
Some soreno c uppin this bitch.
Oh i've gonna go cry.
I'm sure god bless your mom. I dont get why you have to be so mean.
Skrill is that you?
Prey you dont get stabbed by the guy whos tattoo says pray for me
I will homie
still yellin at your son?
virgins cuttin weed
Go pick up some ice cream and go get your weed from the store.
Like real bosses
Pull up in something like that clean
and go get your weed from the store.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17