PETALS (A Collaborated Poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

20180610_175235_0001.png

~

Verse 1 : josediccus
•••

wallhaven-252832.jpg

Your fragrance is like lavender,
tenderly lasting like a forlorn libido,
Caught in the beauty of a rainbow
like aphrodisia in writing antonomasia,
petals undead, freely freed, like a forgotten kiss.
Staying forever
only for a little moment



Verse 2 : dante31
○○○

images (9).jpeg

Your scent pulled me into your orbit
As I watched you burst your colors
Soaked I was in your confetti pouring rain
With you life is a carousel holiday
Let me drown in your ardour
till I lay helpless in the ambient of your corolla
You are my carnival
Everyday is a fun affair
I am forever fascinated by your ravishing beauty
All is a blur except you



Verse 3 : josediccus
•••

20180610_173728_0001.png

You're a sight for a dying memory,
a beautiful carnality that lingers
Your eroticism makes mortal men.
droops in awe at such tactile banality,
Sensually caressing, your charms gently assessing,
your touch is a longing for wonderland,
smooth as the edges of silk in autumn



Verse 4 : dante31
○○○

20180610_174944_0001.png

You are steaming hot like the end of June
You take away my summer sadness
And melt my frozen heart
Healing me with your soft light
You are my wanderlust, my destination
Let me pleasure you with the sound of my buzz
Your attraction repels all my grief
I am seduced by your hue
I'll surf on your ultrvoilent wave until dying breath

~


A steemit original poem written by @dante31 and @Josediccus


Image Credits

1 -2-3-4

Sort:  

What a terrific collaboration! Your verses complement each other well and the imagery is enticing. Happy to have met you over at the Isle @dante31!

Thank you so much

Enjoyed the poem like crazy @dante31 and @Josediccus; my little micro poetry tease.

she's like a pistol that doesn't piss off
Her aura can grieve my haters
Without her I can't be better
My dying breathe lingers as immortals
From her moonlight kiss which matters

Thanks buddy ...

You are not bad yourself.

I like your last 2 lines.

Awesome

Thanks man!

True love never dies but it could end. Just enjoy it while it last.

Nice poetry.

Thank you Marcus

Absolutely the fine duo, I love the way you combined it, it's amazing I swear, cheers to our collaborations in Future too

Beleive me buddy... you killed this.

You completed this perfectly. Working with you was stressless and flawless.

You're a magnificent writer. The dexterity in your art is unmeasurable.

Wow! Epic work.

Congratulations to us.

Cheers

Certainly my friend, this is epic, it was a total pleasure working with you, this is the first time I'm doing a duet on steemit my friend and it's a wonderful piece really

Cheers to us.

The is a pure masterpiece, the meeting of minds of two seducive poets. I had to read with my dictionary alive. Baddest combo on a poem and you guys still delivered. Kudos!!!

Haha.... said you used a dictionary

Jesediccus gave you work 😂.

Thanks fam

lol Dante seems we have to give them more work to do you know hahahaha

Nice poetry.
Depicts the ravishing nature of a loving female

Wow @synick

Thank you.

@josediccus made it fantastic

Yea, you're welcome. I love the fantasy

Thank you buddy, we're grateful.

You're welcome. please keep up this fantasy

Must love
Dante is here no fears

Haha, funny you...

I'm drunk in love, don't mind me my friend 😍😘

Haha, funny you. Never get drunk in love o before your heart stumbles and grumbles.

Wow,,, this is totally enthralling....
Each line very pleasing to read.
I enjoyed every bit of it

You guys are damn good.

Thanks you Juliet... you're the best.

I'm glad you found it interesting

You bet, Dante is one hell of a fantastic writer

Wow! That made my heart race! You both are breathtakingly fantastic...

Thank you.

It's a pleasure to delight our readers

Your attraction repels all my fear.
I was wearied but your attraction gave me strength.

For with your attraction, I will attract blessings.

Dont fear, dante is here

Never Fear

Thanks buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85