The Whisper

in #poetry6 years ago

~
Your wink addressed me

As I watched you stir your blue cocktail with a straw

I felt my drink diluted at the pouring of your gaze

I was lost in lust

Unlooking as you bit your lips softly

Awakening the sleeping carnal beast in me

In the moment of stare our eyes locked

You unlocked my shy blue

Whispering my burning desires with my eyes

Picturing the treasures hidden under your cloths

Like a pirate I map out a strategy to deliver you unto me

To fulfill my longing of exploring your little world

~

Image Credit
123rf

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Fam, this is deep. The affection is real.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14