What I see in you?

in #poetry5 years ago

~

I see many things in you

Maybe it's my mind

Maybe I'm assuming

I look at you

I see love and honesty ready to be harvested

You've planted it all for the one to harvest

But you scared he'll burn it to the ground

Leaving you empty

Yet, you hopeful

He'll put you on top

Hold you close and raise you up proudly

Call you his

And claim you to the world

~

pinterest

Sort:  

Nice flows, Mr @dante31.... 😎

CONGRATULATIONS....
YOUR AWESOME POST WAS SELCECTED IN THE @wafrica DAILY CURATION
COURTESY: @julietisrael
Nice Job. 👍

I see the truth hidden beneath your fears.
You are scared to tell me
That you love me
Cause I might use it against you

hawt hawt hawt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73