Wicked Heels

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

~

Her scarlet lips

branded me with a luscious stain

I'm hers

I tremble at the sound from her feet

from the hall way

A special signature we both can relate

She's full of surprises

Strip tease in those long legs

sends my mind to wonderland

Here, I submit to your ecstasy

The silent power in your heels

blessed you with an irresistible posture

Structured seductively like a work of art

Your nubile trails drools my carnality

Picturing what is yet to come in a blue

~

Image Credit
strasserphotography

Sort:  

Strip tease in those long legs
sends my mind to wonderland
Here, I submit to your ecstasy

I submit too bro <3 <3

hahaha
I feel you man

"Send my mind to wonderland" so we can share our true love there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83