DOUBT EVEN WHEN YOU ARE SURE

in #poetry5 years ago




I deliver my doubts at the same time,
give at the time each feeling,
give everything I am to my life,
because of her I have obtained my great triumphs
and my great obstacles.
...
I promise not to give up
but that does not mean that you do not doubt.
I promise to do everything in the present
because I really do not have another option.
I promise not to promise
at least until I'm sure I can fulfill it.
...
Despite being aware of your talent
you wonder if you will achieve it,
despite your attempts
You do not know if you will comply with everything they demand.
...
But that's the detail,
the only one you should honor is you,
the only thing you should make proud is you,
The most important thing is that you think about yourself.
...
We forget to think about ourselves
and to extend the arms to the horizon,
inspire the new air
but not forgetting
that when releasing the air worries are also released,
the problems shift
and it can be seen more clearly.




separador 005.png


separador 007.png


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17