UNEXPECTED INTROMISION

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

pexels-photo-613321.jpeg


separador 003.png


"I saw you in the distance and I thought,
and I was afraid of what could be
that beating so strange
that my heart has marked.

And fear dominated me,
the moment and the occasion could not even find the truth inside me.

And you came, you got out of control
in just a second my world changed
and within your eyes I saw the goal,
on your lips the reason
and on your cheeks the signal,
that which confirms that you look at me
with something more than friendship,
but time will say that it is real."


separador 003.png


Many years ago I wrote this little poetry, I am an amateur, please excuse any mistakes.

ENGLISH ESPAÑOL 2 alreves.jpg


Para contactarme en Discord Chat en español https://discord.gg/wCgeVke)
For contact with me in Discord Chat in english https://discord.gg/u9FeXRJ

Logo SS RG LATIN AMERICA SMALL.png

o búscame como DarkFemme#3243
or find me as DarkFemme#3243

DQmb1atSWPZjTCkvEPnXdtfAoGRdW6s2F6TNMHKr36Xapoe.gif

La imagen principal fue tomada de www.pexels.com (imágenes libre de derecho de autor)
The principal image is free of Copyright and i download of www.pexels.com.
Sort:  

Hello @darkfemme,
We Love You and What You Do Here.
Thank you for posting this to the STEEM Network.
We have some statistics about your account, very interesting.

Average Votes Per Post: 5.9
Average Replies Per Post: 2.9
Average Post Word count: 258.95
Follow us for for more information. Show Your Supprt for @WeLoveYou by Delegating STEEM Power, with one of these handy links, select a level 1SP, 5SP, 10SP, 100SP, or Donate to Help Support
Smooth Posting,
@WeLoveYou.
We can also resteem and upvote more of your posts

Learn More, Read Our Introduction
If your reputation is lower than 30 resteeming with @WeLoveYou only costs 0.001 SBD

jejeje i need increase my average XD
Thank you for the information

Esooooooo, pero que tierno. haha, es ta mas omenos dificil escribir poecia en ingles para mi. pero la tuya la entendi.

Uich Graciassss @mastermagician !
Trato de escribirla de tal manera que mi cerebro pueda procesarla naturalmente porque sino los lectores no lo comprenderán, es como meterme en el cerebro de una persona de habla inglesa.
Me alegro que la entendieras... en unos días la publico en español de todos modos si quieres leerla más fácil.

This is so beautiful.❤
Keep up the good work,My Friend

:)
Ohhh Thank you!
My inspiration is in the life... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87