Love you and I'm (poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago

image

image

For my love to you Wherever you and I take it away
Although I have to swallow a sea of fire
For my love to you To the desert I will come with you
Despite having to sacrifice for my soul and body,
Honeymoon on a blue cloud Nothing bothers us and
The honeymoon over the rainbow,

Just just the two of us and Sing a love song
Though a thousand griefs We will not be separated,
If separated by sea and beach Will not shake the surge of our love If separated by fire and coal
I will not fade my love.

Sort:  

Great photos. Upvote for you :)

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

If You Like To Post Photography, Then Upload Photo On FotoBay And Some Upvotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05