💕 💕 💕 I LOVE YOU MOMMY 💕 💕 💕 by diosarich

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

mom and her orchids1.jpg

Your mother's love inspire each day
It is endless, unselfish and it endures
It is made of deep devotion, sacrifice and pain
So caring, patient and forgiving
I don't tell you how important you are
Thank you mom for your unconditional love
Never changing for all time
Always telling me right from wrong
For teaching me what compassion is
For sharing my tears and triumph
Whose chest is warm and comforting when I am weary
A love that never fails or falters even your heart is breaking
You cure my illness and diffuses my stress
You shed my tears when I am hurt
You give me support, confidence and help
We have a special bond than one cannot see
Even when at times I am stubborn
Through hard days you keep an eye on me
A depth of love that is unspoken
Your strength and love has guided me through
I appreciate all the things that you do
Mom, I am grateful and I am blessed
That God has given you to me...I LOVE YOU!
HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY MOMMY!

@diosarich


image.png

☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆ ☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy
Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token
Join the Steemit School organized by @dobartim on Discord

☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆ ☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆

image.png

Thanks for dropping by. Kindly follow me and check my other blogs too

steemit diosa live signature.gif


banner made by @deveerei

steemitachievers1.jpg

Sort:  

you are lucky to have her, i'm unlucky to lost her forever :(

Oh, I am sorry to hear that Sis.

you are a great daughter 😊

Thanks sister.

Every day is mother's day! :D

sabi mo pa! baby Pam ;)

A beautiful poem for your mom Happy Mother's day to you too

Happy Mother's Day, Ate Daisy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10