Poetry - Rain memories

in #poetry6 years ago

image

Source

I like rain
He reminds me of wailing
He ties me to love
He dragged me at dusk

I like rain
Wet tore my soul
The wetness dissolved my grief
It was wet with my tears

Morning is still a virgin at the weekend,
drizzling rain slowly.
Her gurgling voice followed the silence.
In my town still in the dawn

Looking at the drizzling rain down from the sky,
hit my window pane,
formed a rain painting.
Hear the sound of rain pounding the streets
paved in front of my house

When the drizzle greeted the dawn,
washed the entire face of the city,
refusing to give a pause.
Kecipak kecipak sound drizzle pounding asphalt,

cerisy dzikir birds,
Cold winds from the southeast,
Accompany the deserted
ride under a black umbrella.

Tonight I miss you like grass grass
Waiting for rain Wet
But now, the rain is pitiful
No sucker, miss
Just helaan
Look in the mirror

Summarize the clusters of fingers day
Memories memories ago Burning longing for
You Hear Wind singing
Bring longing for you The frozen blue stone

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22