Show me Love

in #poetry5 years ago
  • We turn old stories into new ways while we are fishing a new kind of lady, we created an illusion of emotions in a fiery passion. Untouchable beauty is available only in expensive exhibitions, you have remained faithful to the sincere heart and good manners.

  • You are not available for ordinary views, you are a star that shines on a pedestal of success. We pass through barriers to material issues with brave manoeuvres of insanity, you are a soft and challenging girl with a smile full of awesome love energy.

  • I invested everything in order to get your attention and your kiss of happiness, you became my life mission. I imagine a path along the river that illuminates the moonlight while we walk gracefully, every part of my consciousness wants to possess your vibrations.

  • The wind moves your hair in the direction of great truth, wise thoughts abandon the lips of the sage while preparing for the next act of my imagination. I ask you to show me true love, sincere words and gentle touch with magical emotions.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72