On The Wings Of Dreams

in #poetry6 years ago
  • Childhood passes in the joy of tears, with a smile we cover the imagination of distant vision. The garden has become a fruitful creativity factory, we are going out as winners with new projects. We break the fences and skip the barriers of artistic restrictions, and you put your price on the pedestal of beauty.

  • We pass through the creation of a new empire; digital thoughts connect the new planets of the mystical universe. We change the essence for plastic decorations, we become slaves of the mind on the disc of change. We shine unfamiliar in the average waters of inspiration, we are created to skip the limits.

  • Ignoring moral rules with a new world of information, a man has disappeared into the world of interest in lustful desires. Run a storm of volcanic force, lift the power of the spirit to the level of pure truth. We believe in miracles while standing in the same place, the action raises new works that raise us to the next level of success.

  • Surfing through the clouds as we construct constructive plans, you are my inner passion without boundaries. You look through the source of our love, you are the sun of my heaven that shines forever with a new dimension of emotion. The lake was shining above the subconscious possibilities, you left the eternal traces of our connection.


Sort:  

@dobartim, Wow thats marvellous poetry

Thanks buddy

Hmm nicely written sir. I still ponder, who is this poem for... :-)

you are my inner passion without boundaries. You look through the source of our love, you are the sun of my heaven that shines forever with a new dimension of emotion.

Be part of Steem Schools and learn

@dobartim you invited me to Steemschools. Your article changed my perspective about Steemit and money. I had my first live class yester night which thought me a lot. How much more could I thank you sir?

THANK YOU ONCE MORE

How the childhood in painting with beauty

The beauty of life is sometimes never about what has happened before, a smile that gives a light that will not return with what we feel today.
tears give a power that is always remembered, chant of always felt love that always accompanied in the journey of life.

living imagination and creative ideas become tools that will give a light of luck in real life.

an inseparable promise.



See you on the top

We win together

Nice post i like that friend please help me upvote my post to grow my steemit account I am new Thank you...

Be part of Steem Schools and learn about Steemit and business

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74