Achieve The GoalsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry5 years ago
In front of me I see a light that leads me to a new message, the strategy of life firmly holds the sources of miraculous wisdom. I plan success and plan my love for spontaneous ways of heart and intuition, the key factor of my positive renaissance is discipline and focus on goals.

The magnificent virtues of children's joy shine away from the path of sincerity, we find solutions in the mystical times of illusion and reality. Breaking the ego into one million parts through the experience of failure and realization, the new dimensions of challenging offerings dig deep into the rhythm of emotions.

We cool down the words of the dragon while I sleep on the oil canvas, we are mystifying cakes in the eyes of the illusion.
Frequent changes open up new opportunities that fall into the water in bad characters, become a knight with a magical will and dedicated ambitions.

Clean hands of a real figure in the game of dance imagination, we open gates of superb habits through filters of perfect work. You are my hope in the world of ideas, you are the ideal love adventure on the path of eternal challenges.


U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

Sort:  

The only thing we have in this world is the continuous and constant changes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Love and changes

I redeemed this blog ... it is really good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94