Behind The Distant Dreams

in #poetry6 years ago
  • Reality has fallen from the sky, the cubes show strange numbers in the imagination of the universal mind. A new climb of incredible ideas suppresses the creative competition of freedom, we remain trapped in ourselves as we pass through time galaxies.

  • We feel luck while we forget the sad moments, we feel the power of energy in the heart of the awesome universe. Each order brings a new anarchy of metaphysical reality, beauty is only a form of consciousness that represents decoration for our eyes.

  • The stars sat on my hands as we drank water from the source of love, we looked at the moving dimensions of prophecy that talk about human passion. The sexual chakra rushes through youth, the beautiful creature brings joy to the new connections of the senses.

  • Hug me in the light of the moon, your hand gives the courage to my boldness. We dream of childhood and the most beautiful moments of the future, we have won in the passing game of gods because we are just human beings. Show me the light, show me the right way of love.


Sort:  

Grate poetry...very revealing.
The right way to love is just to love and don't expect to be loved back.

I am glad you like it

I always love reading your poetry. Quite inspiring and lifting the soul.

Beautiful and masterful poetry. Very subtle, caresses the senses. Transports consciousness and reduces the stress of the day. Congratulations @dobartim

Thank you very much

The stars sat on my hands as we drank water from the source of love,

I love that expression.. Keep it up sir

your talent is admirable although I do not know if it's better to tell you talent or art

Thank you very much

Great @dorbatim
Amazing poetry it is. Keep it up soon you can publish your own book 😋

Best way of love is to give to others without any greed of anything get in return of it..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77