Enthusiasm of Love

in #poetry6 years ago
  • Hey, look at the butterflies dancing on the flower fields, feel the difference in the winds of emotions when you touch the power of love. The signs come in the moments of recognition, we feel ourselves at the cosmic vibration atoms with an awesome dream.

  • Show your dance in the rain, feel my kisses of the sun as I sing about the riddles of life. Turn the point of destiny in the minds of the Universum, the emotion of the flying on the lips of enthusiasm for the wild energy of youth. The sky has come down to the star palm of perfection, the mystic shows its love secrets.

  • We launched volcanoes of emotions and waves of miracles, we moved the boundaries of the mind through the awareness of mystical knowledge. Holy scriptures sleep in the heart, touch the angel in me and awaken the power of spiritual wealth.

  • Holy scriptures sleep in the heart, touch the angel in me and awaken the power of spiritual wealth. Mixed passion, love and memory lead to the madness of my desire for you, your closeness conquers my heart with magical words and kisses.


Sort:  

dear sir,who I am? interesting question; I am that, conscious, that I have disappeared in many strange events, however, I believe, I profess and I follow the dream of a powerful love, it is the reason of life, it is the Enthusiasm of love. Greetings @dobartim...

thank you so much.......

@dobartim, I really like some lines in this poem. Love has so much power and can awaken so much in someone. I really like like the fact that spiritual wealth can be stirred by the power and this in turn can translate into physical reality.

Thank you sir for sharing this piece with us.

Have a nice and successful day my dear friend

Very artistic nude photography and clean artwork of body painting

@dobartim perfect combination of images with the beautiful lines. specially the first one

I am glad you like it

your lines are superb sir you write them with feel

Hello sir, nice one... I really miss steem it and I do miss ur post as well...

Thank you very much

Deep mystical flow of thoughts.... Thank you for the poetry @dobartim
Photo_1527706682838.png

whenever i read your post especially on art such as this, i feel as though my mind is made an open book upon which you embed your extraordinary works of art and mind-blowing talent. thanks again for this sweet serving of poetry...

I am glad you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71