Feel The Growth Of EnthusiasmsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry5 years ago
Fluid intuition flows through propaganda dreams into the valley of imagination and high desires, we pass through deserts and fairytale oasis with the intention of defeating fears. This is the morning for changing habits, this is the day for the victory of love enthusiasm.

Happiness is a mine that springs from the heart, we seek perfection in eternity and maximum quality of life. Breaking down bad habits and karma with spiritual activities and active practice, love is a norm and code that is worth living through all aspects of life.

Action thoughts in the winds of consciousness and rapid change puts a challenging future in the hands of your beauty, you are a gift from the sky that guides us through the vibrations of the universe. Look at the miraculous emotions of natural energies and start the spirit on the tree of life, the sun has come in the eyes of magnificence.

Rip a smile with the artistic movements of passion and love energy, lay miraculous feelings on the pedestal of moral virtue. You have the power to change the future, we are energy in the material conditions of challenging opportunities.


U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

Sort:  

a beautiful poem to hear. besides, it adds enthusiasm to look at the future. besides that I like the picture it looks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Make one poetry

sorry sir, I'm not good at making poetry. I like poetry because it contains good meaning. but I'm not good at making it.
I am only an expert in the field of health. because I am a nurse.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome, I have company for food supplement

if you have questions about health, you can ask me. I hope I can provide a solution. hope your days are always nice sir.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much

you know what you have discussed is all about wisdoms. I really appreciate how you summarized and presented such great ideas in half a page.

thanks a lot

You are welcome

Dear sir,

You are really so much high thinker...

I am small ant

Ant are the best, because they are most hardworker.

This is my point

Not only that sir, you are a combined package of humanity.

Spirituality

Amazing post. Great spiritual words.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I like the way you blended the concrete wording with surreal imagery. Thanks for sharing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88