Grab The Rhythm of SuccesssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry5 years ago
  • Youth and beauty, beautiful couples give emotions in the exchange of energy and love. Sweet lies and moral truths bring a new mix of sensual enjoyment, everything has turned into a few conversations about passion and profit. The world is changing, people are changing, we change as we make new paradigms of life.

  • If I need to trample on others, to destroy people and their work for my success, this is not a path that gives the full heart of love and happiness. If I only work to Satisfied myself, with my senses and desires, then I am an egoist who has not grown to the size of the right person.

  • Wonderful chances are given to those who believe in positive energy, though, and deeds. Modesty is the greatest virtue because we have a calm mind, creativity in the interests of a better life is something exalted and attainable to a moral man.

  • Without love there is no life, without faith, success becomes unachievable. Everyone has periods of happiness and periods of misfortune; everyone has the power of decision and reaction to the given moments. I want to give a smile, a beautiful poetry and a hand of friendship to everyone in this world, for me, love and honour are the imperative of a successful life.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76