Guardian Of Love

in #poetry6 years ago
  • Common words and magic flowers trigger the color of the rainbow in your eyes, It's so cold in the hands of the fiery thoughts as you cover me with your kisses. The future has fallen asleep at the source of your imagination, the perfect dream brings a new morning in your beauty.

  • d7f4809d0efe8970b3614a9291bd58d2.gif
    Source - pinterest.com/pin/218706125629256973/

  • The heart sang in the joys of miraculous emotions, enthusiasm swam in the luck of dopamine. We start the winds of the spirit in the storm of powerful love. You are the inspiration for passion and the creation of creative juices in the world of transient truths and the glorious splendor of exalted stars.

  • The smile covers the sun on your face with incredible artistic beauty. Morning brought a new romantic night in a beautiful paradise park, My strength covered the trembling of the heart at the time of your sincere emotion - Passion has won love.

  • You are the guardian of my happiness, my love feels secure in your tender hands. I will never forget you because I always want to remember you, you are the perfection of universal love and beauty - your love lasts forever in our relationships.


  • Source - pinterest.com/pin/AcfWajUEdpBtwICyllhrdUy-VbXcOO5vD1XweMMh_O91j6VuTm13LCo/


Sort:  

Hmm, this is romantic, your words are always pleasant to the ears, you have beautiful composition and the words are well portrayed in the pictures. Well-done @dobartim

Thank you very much

It's really a job well done for him

Amazing and very interessing post thank you for sharing
resteemed and shared in the steemit

The weather is always like this here. ;)

Take a Tip! and have a good day. :

Love the layout man. Keep it up!

Upvoted.

Wow!
@dobartim this is a beautiful poem

"Common words and magic flowers trigger the color of the rainbow in your eyes"

I so much love this line

Thanks for sharing.

Thank you very much

Exelent!!! Congratulation it is so romantic.
I hope you see my work.

You got a 12.60% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @dobartim!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Very well said. Nice poem and I love your choice of images :)

Thank you very much

Love me the way i want , Imagine me the way i want . To think about you is all esctacy. Your imagination overwhelms my desire, passion raised like Mercury in the desert. Beats thump my chest as thundering roars to sky,yet they live in a world where no boundary can separate there love...

Make your poetry, you have big talent

I have many ready with me Sir :)

Waw wonderful picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03