Hidden Beauty in My Dreams

in #poetry5 years ago
  • I see wonderful things in the valleys of artistic creativity, the future brings uncertain action through the perfection of errors. Every detail is unusual with the wonderful feelings that go through me, in this dream world you are a princess with my heart in your hands.

  • We pass through ambivalent oscillations of happiness and sorrow, in dreams, everything is different in beautiful sweet visions. We opened mystical labyrinths with questions of feelings, senses and logic, every touch of reality is completely different from your tenderness.

  • A magnificent game under the rainbow of the beautiful lady leaves traces of destiny on the lips of the first kiss, embrace so fierce with the emotion of volcanic fire, passing through all the senses and chakras.This is our night in which fairy tales become the reality of dreams, our future is in your magnificent thoughts.

  • We made love in the highest places of challenge, we launched the spiritual mentality of the winner with every movement of real dreams. We have won graceful and magnificent moments that are not forgotten, a lady who permeates the eternity of love.


Sort:  
Querido amigo, tenía tiempo sin leer tus publicaciones y me he conseguido con esta belleza de publicación, la presentación es hermosa, las imágnes muy bellas, y la poesí maravillosa, te felicito, mi Maestro y Amigo @dobartim
Dear friend, I had time without reading your publications and I got myself with this beautiful publication, the presentation is beautiful, the images very beautiful, and the wonderful poetry, I congratulate you, my Master and Friend @dobartim
Again...
THANK YOU!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78