I'm Sorry Because I Love YousteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry5 years ago
Set a smile to shine on the brilliant side of love, show me movements on the podium of the mystical passion game. We are free only as responsible persons who know that they recognize the honest path of honour and love, open for change and accept my embrace.

I've been inspired to get you out of the wrong way, you're a special wish of my heart that heats me on volcanic emotions. We are committed to the ultimate result of the free play of consciousness, we raise the signs of wisdom on the foundations of knowledge.

Continue to follow the principles of moral codes and squeeze love to blossom in the fields of blessing, you are the realization of my desire with the beauty of exalted love. Leaving the wrong habits and going into the alliance of our future, our relationship is the light of wonderful dreams.

We have the power of faith and hope that is gentle in the hands of your ability, you are a princess in the oasis of abundance. We follow the principles of elevated purity, we have made love bridges for future generations that follow the paths of the winners.


U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

Sort:  

A honest love Is always beautiful. Thats great words.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautiful words

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 45% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77