I Want To Be Free

in #poetry5 years ago
  • I'm looking at a beautiful face with a wonderful smile and a broken heart, hungry children and rich illusions that make us laws to close the mind. I will break the limits of my fears, I will open my powerful imagination to fly to other dimensions of happiness.

  • There is no reality that is eternal, everything changes through the unknown energy and desires of the higher beings, we are leaders with great ambitions. The struggle raises new obstacles as we change ourselves to the challenges of the past, the girl has disappeared in my past.

  • I invested my years to believe in you, you gave me support when it was hardest. Open eyes look for someone like you, I do not want to lose the energy that raises me on the wings of your mighty love, my heart is for you. I will be released from the prison of fear, I will find myself in the world of possibilities.

  • I believe in myself because I am talented for love, I believe in the sky because intuition gives me the strength to re-introduce the next station of life. Pressure is a huge burden that causes us to change, we create fairy tales. Get rid of the peak of success, love and creativity.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73