I Want Your Gentleness

in #poetry5 years ago
  • The games are nice to certain boundaries, the game changes the mood with the taste of fruit on your lips, kiss me. I achieve my ambitions in every touch of incredible passion, showing the best quality in all moments when you are close to me.

  • Dreams move the imagination as we create the reality of the illusion in which love dominates as a king, I do not want to change my happiness while I am in you. We open the fields of scented flowers with a delicate aroma of charming truth, show me what you know.

  • Exotic places create the heat of thoughts that up in your abundance, hidden manners unlock the gates of enjoyment in all the poses of artistic imagination. Music floats on the oasis of emotion as I watch your piercing eyes, awesome and beautiful destiny.

  • You are my heart, the princess of charm and tenderness, conquering the days in the sunshine of joy while I am preparing romantic nights for you. I want you more than anything, you are my unfulfilled ambition.

  • 72657a1cc149a42e8b0dc2da43389df9.gif


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17