In The Rivers Of Emotion

in #poetry6 years ago
  • Success in the clouds of our happiness, we are the wind in the mind of the tiger. Your eyes burn the water on the sources of memory, you are a paradise of the butterflies in the world of fairy tales. Leave a gentle kiss on the hands of light, wake me up with the energy of love in this beautiful morning.

  • 49c568b8551d56e72f47efe580ee222c.gif

  • You are the emotion of perfection that brings new knowledge to the wings of digital emotions, history looks further into the windows of the future at the moment of our karma. Nature compiles a new song for major warriors and prophets of wide dimensions.

  • Night fell asleep in the morning fog, you are a lighthouse of my illusion that holds a lamp with diamonds. Be a champion of dynamic movements, the storm calms the volcanoes of passion in the beauty that causes breathlessness -
    the sun shines on the eyes of the cosmos.

  • A gentle passion shifts the silence in my heart, you are a wave of an impossible mission that raises my ego's passion in the valleys of the desert oases. I see rivers that grow in the hands of love, you are pure emotions of cosmic prognosis - open your eyes and see my heart.


  • Original Poetry written by @dobartim Be part of our Steemit School on Discord Channel https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
  • Image Sources : pinterest.com/pin/252483122839416383/?lp=true
Sort:  

@dobartim this pic and poem is so beautiful.

when i am a old lady, i wanna have white long hair toooo

so adorable!!!!

i am a bit busy at the moment...i saw the school on discord....i would love to help, if i know what i can do for this project.

but only if you want, chat with me personal at discord. some artist brainstorming...if you dont want, also nice. even than i like the poetrys of you cause i doesnt care if somebody is a whale or not.

:-*

i am waiting of more great poems :-D

this makes life more beautiful

steeeeeeeem aum

I am open for you and @yoganarchista 24 Hours, I love you and your honest heart

:-* i have an idea which you maybe like .... could you open a chat for us both at discord? i dont know how this works (i am not so techniqual...)

hugs to ya :-)

and of course to our sweeeeet @yoganarchista (maybe i will see her later :-))

I dont know hot to find you, please go to our general channel , than I can see you @akashas , or tell to @yoganarchista to find me on private chat

You’re my tidal wave
My strength when the ocean is still

You’re my ego and my self esteem
Without you I feel naked

You’re my inspiration
When vibes were unmotivating

You’re my encouragement
When I receive discouragement from all

You’re nothing to me
But a great gift from above .

Comes rain and sunshine
You’d always be my Universe

Make poetry my friend, keep going

That's how infectious INSPIRATION is,it opens us up to expressing what's hidden in us.

Night fell asleep in the morning fog, you are a lighthouse of my illusion that holds a lamp with diamonds. Be a champion of dynamic movements, the storm calms the volcanoes of passion in the beauty that causes breathlessness -
the sun shines on the eyes of the cosmos

Your words are like sweet tasting honey on a fine morning, sweet as odorous white lilies in the noon time, and soothing like a cool blowing breeze on an angels wings at dawn.
Sweet sweet poem @dobartim

Good morning for Steemit School

Loved it! Listen to the audio version of the poetry clicking the link below:

https://soundgasm.net/u/adisri/In-The-Rivers-Of-Emotion

Thank you very much

Your words give so much lighter and brightness. It’s a sabbath day today and you know what friend, you blessed me. Thank you

See you on the top

You got a 84.63% upvote and resteem from @ebargains courtesy of @dobartim. Thank you for using the @ebargains UPVOTE and RESTEEM bot.

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting bot's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the bot's SP pool at the end of EACH voting round! That is over 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

This is really great. I just don't know why everything about this poem is talking to me personally .
All i have seen
All I have felt
All that am yet to see
All that am yet to feel

This is so wonderful @dobartim

Open your eyes and see my heart.... This you should tell her on my behalf .
Drown in the sea of Love, captive emotionally

See you on the top

This post has received a 54.51% upvote from thanks to: @dobartim.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

O! Goodness this is wonderful

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84