In Your HandssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry5 years ago
  • Exceptional information flows circle on emotional misbalances of misfortune and happiness, seek the sources of wisdom in the heart of your strength. Escape from fear and sorrow on the wings of brave choices, you are a being with the power of heavenly energy.

  • I can not escape myself because the same habits, thoughts and emotional drama that I want to change to perfection are waiting for me. Leaving time to work on the platform of change, our thoughts bring light moments through the memory of future victories.

  • Once in a while I loved the stronger and more than today, now I am more careful on the path of my sincerity and I seek pure sources of unbridled consciousness. Every moment is a massacre with the taste of a new destiny, we change our decisions and the direction towards the top we want.

  • Everything changes with sorrow and joy, every day is special with a touch of your grace. I sent a message with a love spell and a few kisses, accept my sincere intent with pure emotions towards you. We all go our own way of happiness, open the door of the love oasis.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87