Life Is a Game

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)
  • Through the lion's emotions, out of the tunnel of passion, we cross the paths of sunlight. Enough is the day of good works, our mistakes lead us to new victories. We are resisting changes that cover the waterfalls of information. We rise with knowledge of giants, we have launched a spirit above the limit of imagination.

  • We dance in the rain of a smile, childhood is a brilliant pleasure that passes quickly. We stand with our possessions on the line of wonderful emotions, the song has become a wonderful music of our satisfaction. Knowledge came from pure sources of the heart, the cosmos woke up in us.

  • Brilliant ideas become the kings of the future, digital evolution achieves the goals of new generations. The transition of consciousness passes through a crisis of morality, open eyes walking on the horizon of tears. The twilight touched your magic face, the lips burning like the most beautiful fire.

  • The Moon showed the podium of our happiness, you stood as a queen in a marvellous light with a romantic look. We are keeping our memories, our relationship swam with the enthusiasm of magical love. Nothing will separate us as we believe in ourselves.

  • abe721a2ffd8a6de7163641043d53865.gif


Sort:  

Love is truly a game
The beings are the players
The controllers are watching patiently
Trying to keep the ‘joystick’ firm.

Masterpiece my friend.
See you at the top

We win together

Life is really a game of thrones , only the strong survives

In your each poetry I find a sentence impressing me and adding a new perspective to my mind. "our mistakes lead us to new victories." I find out that every mistake or fault of us is actually turning us a a victory in future..

@ellaironheart I loved it too. It's deep.

Yeah.. Life is great game like what you describe in your poetry. Alot of thing happened in our live we only have effort in our hand but it is the most powerful engine to swim in live to be better and better in future. Warm regard to you my friend.

Greetings from Macedonia

journey of love

when the sun smiled shyly
unable to look at your pretty face
I am even more proud
that you are my beloved

day and night I hug you
in passionate love
I do not let even one second
You are far from my imagination

when I realized it was all my imagination
my eyes are not able to face the bitterness of reality
that love is just beautiful in the memories

Make one poetry

life is a game

Once the game is over, the King and the pawn go back in the same box

See you on the top

a beautiful poem that recounts the life of loving

Life is beautiful

true, I agree with you.

How did this end up being a romantic poem? The way it started i thought it was more philosophical. Certainly a unique blend. Another really good one

Thank you very much for your nice words

Excellent post @dobartim. Really life is a game. In this game we have to fight a lot of struggles. then comes success. Thanks to share this post.

I am glad you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17