Love in My Horizon

in #poetry6 years ago
  • You descend from the clouds in the silence of starred messages, peace knocks on the door of a new adventure in the shadow of forest birds. Reason feels the power of our possibilities, please forgive me the mistakes of this morning - the heart is purely for the sake of freedom.

  • 4e043e88025841b4933c4b6e748c5017.gif

  • We are all nothing and something, big things swim in small details. Turn around and see the sad destinies of the winner in the labyrinth of glory, Be gentle with the false victories of the ego, it is in the human nature to be successful up to the sky - Believe in us.

  • Beauty strolls through the glass enthusiasm of free words, I love your body and movements of the tiger in the perfect harmony of the universe. Become better and gentle in the framework of limitless freedom - Passion and commitment drive a new wheel of love.

  • The change came after the decision in this idea of ​​the ecstasy of thought. Looking far and deep into the feelings of your love in the palms I see the new freedom of the soul. Horizons open the paths of love with the emotions of the cosmic birds.

  • 52bc3f7b07e1de9277441e757b66f700.gif


Sort:  

"Be gentle with the false victories of the ego" Wow!! Amazing! Love this post.

Thank you very much, see you on Steemit School

I am already there; It's amazing. Trying to understand it.

Freedom, freedom , freedom
Freedom is all we need
Freedom is all we seek

Walk with me and I’d show you the beauty of freedom
Love me and freedom is assured
Be with me and be free as the birds in the sky

Come on with me to my world
A world for us by us
A world on our knees and freedom is within grasp

Liberate my soul my love
Set me free as I’d set you free
Afterall freedom is all we seek

Make poetry, feel the energy of love

I wish i was a poet
I felt so in love with this part.
Beauty strolls through the glass enthusiasm of free words, I love your body and movements of the tiger in the perfect harmony of the universe.

Make one, welcome to Steemit School we have poetry class https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

It's a great one about love,,wow

today is my birthday Is there anyone who honors me?

Resteem bot Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 4500+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

Thank for offer

^--- You made this exact same comment at least 29 times in the last 8 hours. View these duplicate comments

Upvote this comment to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

Love is like a rain, sometimes gentle and hard, pure and messy, like a secret so hard to share.
My favourite part;

...please forgive me the mistakes of this morning - the heart is purely for the sake of freedom

See you on the top, love is everything

Love is everything. It solves multitude of all ills. Thank you sir.

You are welcome

😊😊😊

Congratulations, your post received 59.93% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @dobartim! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Whenever I check my feed and I see your post, it is the first I click on. I like your love poem

Thank you very much

I love this:

Beauty strolls through the glass enthusiasm of free words, I love your body and movements of the tiger in the perfect harmony of the universe.

I like to ask, "Is the tiger, as used above, an animal or a figurative expression?"

See you on the top, figurative expression and comparation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87