Love Is Snow In The Whirlpool

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)
  • We're flying along the sands of stellar steps, I feel love in a water cloud that drives the energy of passion in deep emotional turmoil. You are my strength through the weakness of perfection, I pass through the false walls of material mischief, while in your eyes I see the freedom.

  • 149c3604e6d7ba7479dcebee651926ae.gif

  • We are an ether in passion, a thought that comes in all directions of celestial vibrations. We have relative knowledge and perfection and ignorance that leads us to new successes in seeking our connection with the infinite source of your love - Keeping my hand as I pass over the ocean of paradise experiences.

  • Love is infinite in your touches that gently fall on my heart, snow shows the way to your lips with which magic words flow. You are my inspiration in the perfect love of cosmic laws - I've never forgotten the music and art of your exciting movements - every morning you awaken new energy inside me.

  • Teachers go through the paths of students and lead a new school through stellar traces of perfect characters. Love is the perfect teacher of life, shows us all the relationships that are good, bad and great in the new steps of perfect travel -
    Love is above all dreams our ultimate goal.


Image sources - pinterest.com/pin/327848047852946751/
pinterest.com/pin/554576141583899570/

Sort:  

if the verses of poetry, can be transformed into a reality in life, then the very beautiful of this world, hand in hand and share in love makes the world more beautiful in harmony.

the verses of the word poetry would be meaningless if they were only a display and only to be read, but the verses of poetry would be beautiful if impregnated and lived in the heart, it would be more beautiful to be able to apply in themselves and live and share each other.

surely we do not expect our poetry to be lightning and storms that are only capable of destroying who is nearby, because the essence of poetry and love is the most beautiful gift in life that can make us strong in love.

Excellent comment

So poignant and touching, to be loved like this must truly be something.
This again, is simply amazing. The way you express youself is something I'm jealous of. Keep up the awesome writings.

This reminds me of a quote by Rumi “Love is the vital core of the soul, and of all you see, only love is infinite”.

"Teachers go through the paths of students and lead a new school through stellar traces of perfect characters. Love is the perfect teacher of life." As a teacher, these lines give an impact in me that truly says how we love and do sacrifices for students...and that love is my perfect teacher. Thank you for sharing @dobartim

Wow, this is deep
I could feel the love in every line and only wished it was written for me....blush

We have relative knowledge and perfection and ignorance that leads us to new successes in seeking our connection with the infinite source of your love - Keeping my hand as I pass over the ocean of paradise experiences.

.................bemusing

Honestly I am motivated.....thanks to you sir @dobartim. You woke the sleeping giant in me the last time you asked me to make write a poem. I sent it to you and was waiting for you to rate it. That was my first time of ever composing a poem.
Kindly go through it and advice me where you think there you should be correction. Grateful sir

https://steemit.com/poetry/@cyprianj/yes-i-can

Love is a wonderful thing. It radiates to everyone who is tender enough to receive. Love is the perfect teacher of life, It is the base to all relationships. I must say, without love in the heart we are beings, not human beings. This is not eros I'm talking about. This is way above that.
Thank you for this lovely piece sir

samo ljubav

Duzi komentari, mozes vise o ljubavi da napises

zahvaljujem na savjetu, danas sam se , kao i cesto, izrazio slikom. Ali bit ce komentara, kad bude inspiracije.

You are my strength through the weakness of perfection, I pass through the false walls of material mischief, while in your eyes I see the freedom.

This i beautiful, the paradox is greatly put. It deeply expresses the weakness and vulnerability felt through love.

Teachers go through the paths of students and lead a new school through stellar traces of perfect characters.

The image you paint here is not lost on my imagination. Teachers are the embodiment of love, they come to us and ask for our shoes. Just so they can walk in them and see things from our very own perspective, thereby placing them in a position to help.

Love is this teacher. This is beautiful

Interesting poem, very passionate. Thank you very talented.

Keep your hands to this @dobartim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25