Love Power

in #poetry6 years ago
  • We are looking for you in others, in yourself and in the cosmos. You are the infinite energy of reality that repeats itself in larger proportions. The truth is beautiful mysticism in the hands of gentle energy, I feel a lot of joy in the touch of your hands.

  • 04544e9788c54c53ec6c129ec83bd8c1.gif

  • We turn pages of a new life while looking for hidden places with magical secrets. I can not forget the feelings that are stronger than me, you are the light of my soul that burns with an eternal flame. Unbelievable joy brings happiness, a relaxed future carelessly dreams of new victories.

  • We run through childhood as we pass through a wonderful youth. Prophecies have laid the foundations of creative wonders on the magical throne of love. You can not disappear because you are part of life, you are the light of my beautiful day.

  • You are the opposite of failure and dark thoughts, you are a wave that arouses enthusiasm. You are my desire of the greatest importance, you are the salvation that leads me in the right way. Tenderness is the virtue of your grace; you are the flower of my soul.


Sort:  

@dobartim, wow! I just love this poem. Love cannot disapppear because it is a part of our everyday lives. We are by nature love-beings, and that love is hidden within our wings which gives us the energy to soar.

In love there's not failure and dark thoughts. Love power repels negative emotions and attracts to us the forces and atmosphere required for our salvation.

Oh my goodness! This poem is award-winning.

Thanks sir @dobartim for sharing. I love you sir.

Good romantic poetry, good writing! ! !

好浪漫的诗歌啊,写的真好!!!

Thank you very much

You're welcome, your writing ability is very strong, come on! !

不客气,你的写作能力很强,加油!!

Uhm, there you are again with your romantic poetry, I always enjoy reading with great interest and joy all over my faces

Make one poetry

very beautiful poetry....and pics aswell

I am glad you like it

The power of Love we shared is massive
Kisses turn into love portions we drink
Mystical powers we call love engulfed us in
Lost and lost we are in the world of our fantasies

I’m not perfect but I’m the best for you
I was heartbroken but I’m absorbed in your love
Captured by your softness
Soft magical power of love it is

Thanks for the inspiration my friend

See you in live class

Awesome poetry keep it up

What a beautiful way to describe love! Well written

You have the word indicates to describe love in a simple way. I believe that part of my love of life I owe to my love of books.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06