Love Visa

in #poetry6 years ago
  • I am looking for you in happiness and enjoyment of the past, every moment shining in the sky of love platforms. Conditions change reality in the relationship of future steps that pass through memories and deep emotions. Every change gets a higher goal above the heart's decision, I love you.

  • Transformation of desire passes through the water gate of information, we conquer new areas of physical beauty in the mystical parts of the mind. We are composing parts of reality through the illusion of imagination, we have won in incredible challenges.

  • I feel your touch in the wind of creative intelligence, your closeness to the wider warm vibrations of the universe. In your eyes, I see distant stars and billions of changes, show me the path of sincere love in the magical desire of incredible passion.

  • Kiss me at the beginning of a new journey with the smile of a beautiful ladies, touch me with wise words and sweet stories. I brought a passport to your heart, you gave me the opportunity to meet a wonderful lady on the light path of pure love.


Sort:  

Prelepo je.Fotografije me podsećaju na Egipat,Kleopatru ,......Odličan fotograf,model i umetniku koji je oslikao telo.

Hvala na lepom komentaru

Nema na čemu, hvala vama.

@dobartim true word 👍🏻 stay happy sir..and colorful pics👌🏻

I am glad you like it

Dear sir,Nice poetry.......I feel Mr @dobartim is deeply in some body's love. Keep it up i like to read like these beautiful lines...."

Thank you very much

Fantastic article anyway. Keep this happiness 500 year i wish :) ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Some deep yearning of desire pleasured by the beauty of an intriguing lover.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14