Mystical Kisses

in #poetry6 years ago
  • In the summer, when I touch the fire with the power of thought, we open new maps on the destiny table. We pass through the oases of words where the rule of free artists rules, leaving traces in magical forests behind the fence of wonderful original news.

  • You charmed my existence in a world of crazy ideas, you won the heart of a lion on a tour of honour. We program success with a smile of interest, collecting new team members in a network of exceptions. We found the right moment of our loneliness, I feel your courage on my hands.

  • Through the field a river of flowers passes, the sources come to the hidden places of our mind. I searched the whole world in the clouds of hope, the lighthouse shines at the nights of our romance. My strength comes from your touch, your eyes show a sense of true love.

  • Everything has become a reality through the mystique of duality, the spiritual senses lurking a new chance of raising awareness. In addition to me, I reveal the truth of beauty, you are present in my works, the thoughts that wander towards your magical kisses.


Sort:  

we can change our lives but we have to see everything deeply so we can find a source a way to proceed . thanks for your amazing poetry full of motivation keep it up my friend .

I am glad you like it

Friends, yours is really beautiful. I like it very much. I am very emotional. Thank you for sharing.

朋友,你的是个真的很美,我很喜欢,很有感情色彩在其中,谢谢你的分享,继续加油!

You are welcome

yes![]~( ̄▽ ̄)~*you are so nice.

perhaps a fire that is not too hot to be able to touch or the mind is not concentrated.😊👍

See you on the top

Great piece friend.

Reality is as pain
The gain is our actions
The potential is filmed by opportunities
Captured on the wings of enthusiasm

See you on the top

Thank you very much my friend

@dobartim....this is what i call Poetry at its peak...you always keep the fire of poetry burning and i appreciate you for that boss
See you at the top

We win together

Wow... I love this, I've been following your poetries and I keep seeing this nice art work. @dobartim, how do you do this or what's the source?

Which software for the art work?

Kiss me and make me melt
Touch me with your lips and I evaporate
Kisses so soft yet so hot but irresistible
Coming from the deepest part of me

Thanks for your everyday inspiration my friend

You are welcome my friend

#you charmed my existence in the world of crazy existence 👍💝💞

Thank you very much

Beautiful! Are you the one that make those images?@dobartim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76