Oceans of Emotion

in #poetry6 years ago
  • The power of the mind drives the dividend of karma, we buy tickets for the theater of laws of cause and effect. We dream of butterflies that circle around our thoughts, beauty charmed the romantic night of your words - The perfect emotion floats in the cosmic heart.


  • Source - wallcoo.net/paint/The_Fantasy_World_of_Josephine_Wall_2/wallpapers/1024x768/kb_Wall_Josephine-Enchantment.html

  • I promised myself life in fairy tale, In the kingdom of dreams you are the love of my life. Bitcoin began jumping through the emotions of eroticism, the freedom that gives us freedom of sex touches the material codes - You are my sweetest rose in the garden of a smile.

  • I salute the sun and I am grateful to life for your magical hands. You are the source of my strength through the light of deep unrest, you are a ship that is walking in the winds of the mind - The universe sent the angel to free the power of love, you are the perfect thought of ether.

  • The fire hugged the water, the moon walked through the sun as I watched the cosmic emotions through the steps of the demigods. I just want to love you more than anything in the world, you are my idea for which I live.


  • Source - soullevelsolutions.com/venus-in-aries-jupiter-retrograde-lunar-eclipse-approaching-feb-2017/


Sort:  

I love this write up keep it up

Exquisite language and imagery! You immediately involve your readers in the ritual of the past and the future.

Your presentation is exceptional. With thoughts and moments shared in your own inimitable fashion..

If only I could write half as well as you.

This is a very nice one sir. It's absolutely awesome

Thank you very much

Your most welcome sir

Great thoughts, I feel life is dreamy where emotion is huge like sky or oceans.

You got a 61.24% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @dobartim!

nice post ..thank you for shahring

Really amazing..!!

The end words are "you re mine and I'm yours" hahahah..just kidding

Josephine Wall is one of my favorite artists. I have several of her work around my house :) So nice to see

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73