On Swinging Memories

in #poetry6 years ago
  • It was the night of truth in the bright nuances of passion, the silence broke through the fences of imagination with the snowflakes of love. The fire burned in my veins with strange vibrations, the first kiss landed on my lips as a sign of magical touch.

  • Logic explained the intentions of love relationships, but this was something more and more than ordinary passion. Her eyes showed new stars with a lot of life and joy in the abundance of creation, it was the touch of destiny that called me to wake up from dreams.

  • Every moment is special with an unrepeatable experience, your movements have sparked attention in every atom of my being. Once upon a time, there was a future that is happening now, you are the prophet of the modern age with a sense of justice and truth.

  • Everything changed at sunset, you went to the career path and I was waiting for you, you never came. In every day I see your face that shines like the sun, in every place I see your steps that leave wonderful traces in my memories. Love happens with the mystical touch of destiny, there is always a place for another romantic story in our little heart.


Sort:  

He is a soldier. Left home 3 months ago. Conversations have turned into formalities. One who leaves home knows how much it is in our life..

Last lines of your poetry depict some of my moments... Love it ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99