On The Edge Of Enthusiasm

in #poetry6 years ago
  • We turn to the vortex of the mind through the sense of joy and tears. We recognize old habits in new people, new faces cover cities with digital storm jobs. We feel like kings on the waves of illusion, reality has escaped from the essence of a magical smile.

  • Pools are packed with modern sharks, manners have become a farce of passion that drives lust without fear of conscience. Beauty has become a demanding commodity that passes with the coin of the future, you have remained untouched nature above the boundaries of material views.

  • We fall down on rainy questions, we get up in the hot sun and continue on to our dreams. The enthusiasm of the will gives us wings to persevere in the path of celebrity victories, you are the princess of essential answers that help us with loving touches.

  • Love opens your eyes to the oasis of the waterfall, you have shifted the limits of mystical power behind hidden secrets.
    We realize dreams with the new energy of cosmic chances, we show the power of the inner spirit on the waves of enthusiasm.


Sort:  

"We feel like kings on the waves of illusion, reality has escaped from the essence of a magical smile
you have remained untouched nature above the boundaries of material views
We fall down on rainy questions, we get up in the hot sun and continue on to our dreams.
Love opens your eyes to the oasis of the waterfall"
My favourite line of each as usual because to pick only one line is difficult because all are so unique and spectacular
Awesome poetry sir Goran

Thank you very much

your poetry touches the heart and I love to lean from your poetry keep it up my friend have a nice day.

WE will win together

Yes, see you at the top

We turn to the vortex of the mind through the sense of joy and tears. We recognize old habits in new people, new faces cover cities with digital storm jobs. We feel like kings on the waves of illusion, reality has escaped from the essence of a magical smile.

This is so carefully and perfectly created , awesomely written and structured. The beauty of poetry is in the hands of the writer and the heart of those who recognizes good poetry. You’re a master creator cause your living poetries are evidence of your creation. Thanks for blessing our morning spirit with a good poetry to make one’s day when it’s not started

Have a nice and successful day my friend

And you too, wonderful day ahead I wish you

We fall down on rainy questions, we get up in the hot sun and continue on to our dreams.
Steemit school powers our dreams and help us to answer questions when they are thrown at us like a dart!
We win together my friend!
1520326256638.jpg

Be part in live classes

Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder
Nature sets boundaries to its view
Falling my disorient
Standing forever complements.

Love is edible like food for consumption
Dreams are lofty for sleepers
Action displays visuals for the dreams
Energy merges the trios coexistence.

Another masterpiece as always.
Feel the energy

Feel the energy in the right moment

There you are again sir for this awesome and didactic poetry of yours

We turn to the vortex of the mind through the sense of joy and tears. We recognize old habits in new people, new faces cover cities with digital storm jobs. We feel like kings on the waves of illusion, reality has escaped from the essence of a magical smile.

You are absolutely right sir on this issues.
The second stanza of this poem is the one that I like since you stood to appreciate love more. Keep the good work flowing man. We win together

Have a nice and successful day

Last night when I was sleeping

I dreamed blessed illusion

that a neighboring shadow

pressed my heart.

I thought about my first love.

Last night when some beautiful illusion was sleeping

that a blazing sun burned inside my heart.

It was hot because it gave colors of red home

and it was sunny because it illuminates me and because it made me cry.

Last night when I was sleeping

some blessed illusion

that was steemit whom I had inside my heart.

Thanks for this heart touching poetry, i am like your poetry thanks for sharing this on steemit.
I hope you will share more lovely and heart touching poetry on steemit in future.

You are welcome

The enthusiasm of the will gives us wings to persevere in the path of celebrity victories....Exceptional.
Pictures and writing both are awesome. I finished it in a single look.
I am becoming huge fan of your poetry. Keep it up. And give us the best of yours.

Thank you very much

We win together !

Yea , I just checked u out, I see u like forex, I can tell u more ,

Sure, anytime. Give me your mail or contact apps.

Email: [email protected]
+2348134620959 what's app
Join my discord channel@ victordaniels

a very great post I really like my friends and I am amazed when reading and seeing. please help me friend.
I upvote and resteem @dobartim

Be part of Steem Schools and learn about Steemit and business https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09