On The Hands Of Enthusiasm

in #poetry6 years ago
  • Romantic vibrations bring new joyful news, we pass through the passage of love on the paths of beauty. Positive thought floating in the information lake, digital thoughts take away the power of my emotions - your embrace throws a fiery passion on my heart.


  • Source - wallpaper.metalship.org/en/wallpaper/Threads_of_Desire-165.html

  • Knowledge brought new fun in the comfort of the wrong choices, we forgot the nature and its miraculous power. We raise the Tower of Babel with the power of emotional reaction, the mind has become the dominant general of our lives - we fly on the wings of enthusiasm as we create new worlds.

  • We do impossible things while we dance in the rain, we raise the level of energy to infinity of spiritual strength. Clouds cover the truth of our past, the future is determined by the decision of our work - Love transcends karma if it is honest, deep and durable.

  • We are happy in the satisfaction of change, bringing the future into the water of fire. Perfect beauty comes at the right time for those who believe.


  • Source - playbuzz.com/lp198710/we-can-guess-your-hearts-true-desire-in-just-9-questions


Sort:  

You are too talented sir.
You are so amazing, keep encouraging me please.
Thank you

@dobartim i love your word of encouragment to us here

Hello @dorbatim tis is what I was able to do yesterday courtesy of your many humanitarian generosity on this platform.

I felt you needed to see this and show further support to these kind of activities. I have been following your activities here and I must say you have always placed humanity First.

https://steemit.com/life/@etypearl/the-ones-who-needed-sbds-on-valentine-s-day

Thanks sir as you look at this.

NICE

Dear sir its a heart touching wallpaper...very romantic i love it sir...i salute ur good work....you are mine inspiration carry on sir we are here ur big supporter 😊 @dobartim

See you on the top

Thank you very much

We are happy in the satisfaction of change, bringing the future into the water of fire. Perfect beauty comes at the right time for those who believe

I have read this part over and over again, maybe because it's the part I can identify with the most in the poem. I've read a lot of your posts, and I always feel like I can learn a lot from you to improve my poetry too. Keep up the good work Sir.

wow.. nice article and very informative. Have you ever visited India ?

No, But I wont to see India

Sure,, anytime. You are welcome here :)

Wow very captivating nice post

Really awesome.....love the write up

Beautiful piece of art!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71