Opportunity in RealitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry5 years ago
I waited for the right moment to capture the words of light signs, I saw experienced movements of artistic beauty on the stage of acting career. Courage was expensive in the moments when I came to you, one second lasted an eternity in a joyful heart game.

I wanted to be friends and much more than that, I thought you were an open-hearted lady who would give me sincere thoughts and open heart. Your gaze went deep into the content of my consciousness, I felt a desire with a combination of a passion play in your warm movements.

We walked through the beautiful oasis of the city park, you smelled of the morning sun and spring flowers. At one point I felt the powerful arrows of love that passed through my chest, you sent the message of energy that touched my purest desire.

Now I know that destiny was a stronger side of our happiness, you are part of my future that stretches on the stellar platform. Reality is the decision of our experience and intuition mixed with knowledge, I feel your gifts in the happy secrets of our relationship.


U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

Sort:  

Dear Sir,
You are absolutely right, Without a perfect destiny, no one can be happy in their life, Because to be lead a discipline life, we must have a perfect destiny or goal for our life, and discipline is the real source of happiness.

Happy with love

Sir, Without my family i have no any beloved person, I'm very straight forward so, every one dislike me.

In our country or society people are use to dislike those person who are very straight forward.

It is the same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17