Passion of Love

in #poetry5 years ago
  • Everything revolves around one word, it all starts with one emotion, everything begins with the energy of love. Projects come with thoughts of enthusiasm, the creative power of the mind proves the inspiration of impossible achievements that move the boundaries of success.

  • Nature gives examples of artistic power and loves wisdom, we expect perfect messages in the meditation of universal love energy. Beautiful horizons bring fresh emotions with brilliant wonders and perfect imagination, a girl with pure thoughts with a smile touches the stars and changes my heart into a bright sun.

  • We have remained in the past with wonderful moments of happiness and joy, dreaming an ideal future and each of them gives us the princess of fantasy. Fear escapes from love while passion raises the libido of marketing forms of enthusiasm.

  • We lie on the waves of silky softness, covering my excitement with wild kisses with endorphins of chemical love. The fairy tale of meditation dreams leaves a message in the morning sun with a romantic lady who loves me, and I love you more than anything.


Sort:  

We have stayed in the past with wonderful moments of happiness and joy.

If the past by your side gave me wonderful moments, the present gives me the opportunity to live your love at the moment, the future I already have clear by your side awaits me a world full of happiness, I will not settle for just carrying a past in my memory, I want to live a present full of every second as if it were the first.

Love and ambicion change the world

Incredible words and Artwork

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39