Return of Angels

in #poetry6 years ago
  • We see a light that leads us through the deep darkness of materialism; people are working with no responsibility for future generations because they are looking through current profits and benefits. A human character is a sculpture that works with positive thoughts and active habits, changes your way of thinking.

  • I met wonderful angels with a pure heart and moral codes, become part of a change for the better in this world, prove yourself with all your talents. I open a treasure trove of pearls of wisdom, show the world with a new light of your spirit.

  • Heavenly poems shine in your eyes, you are an angel of light with righteous decisions and gentle advice. We dressed a wedding suit to celebrate married enthusiasm and happiness, show us your real face with original beauty. We go on the magic imagery paths, embraced me with a smile of wisdom.

  • We enjoy wonderful places with beautiful people, we can all become guardian angels if we are ready to purify our heart and thoughts from dark emotions. My love is waiting for me every time I see your smiling face, changing yourself on the paths of a human lighthouse.


Sort:  

Lovely sir

oh you welcome

Your 1st picture is very beautiful. am set this picture on my desktop.

This is very nice opinion for me
A human character is a sculpture that works with positive thoughts and active habits, changes your way of thinking.

Thank for yiur share

i love tus palabras me dan animo..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14