Travel to Passion

in #poetry6 years ago
  • I see distant lands and open eyes on the smiling faces of beautiful people, memories show new dimensions of happiness at the junction of star decisions. We repeat words in the movements of painting emotions, we create new memories with the imagination of passion.

  • We travel through time intervals of boundless awareness that gives powerful mirrors of mistakes in perfect manners. The borders do not exist in free zones of love adventures, the moonlight shines in the palms that choose places of erogenous discovery.

  • The desire has grown to the threshold of the mystical limits of the energy of emotions, we create waves with information of infinite ideas. You are so beautiful in a magic dress with the smell of the most beautiful flowers, you have attracted me with the magnetic force of the mind.

  • The open heart has no hidden secrets except love that is infinite, look at my possibilities and hug me with the power of the dragon in the open sky of pure emotions. You are so challenging that I can not stand in the perfect form of your love, cover me with kisses.


Sort:  

Nice post and also steem school just joined

Welcome

Is she real or animation..? ? I don't understand. Hahahaha. I feel confused

Welcome to Steemit

Very good posts, hopefully you can always be successful in the esteem business

I am glad you like it

Joined the steem school under your introduction. BTW very attractive thumbnails

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71