Wake Me Up With a StormsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry5 years ago
The beauty of the water and the trees that dance in the wind with the quiet voices of birds, I walk on the shore in the dreams of the most beautiful fairy-tale in which you are the main star. I'm looking for the best parts of me in all the reactions that climb the dopamine chain, you're a special desire that inspires me.

Each word is a diamond on honey lips, every movement you make is an art form of life perfection with feelings of sincere virtues. A few stations slow down powerful emotions that want to spend eternity with you at this time, wake me up.

We plan every step in the subconscious actions of ether and exotic thoughts, we raise the waves of love secrets behind the limits of consciousness. Run powerful knowledge and open stellar roads for celebrity works, you are the motive that gives signs as an eternal lighthouse.

We cross the river in the oasis of magnificent excitement, each fruit is tasty and fulfils the wishes of the heart. Wake me up on the wings of the angel and raise my faith in true love for the pedestal of the gods, leave me the scales of success and instruction for moral victories.


U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17