Traveling Around The World

in #poetry5 years ago

volkswagen-569315_1280.jpg
[Pixabay.com CC0 Licensed

All around the world I want to see
Experience the different types of weather
Mix with people from different cultures

Taste sumptuous mill of every tribe
See the different ways people live their lives
Listen to melodies of different languages


Traveling through the road, sky or sea
At different times of the year
To gain while I make these trips


All this I will keep in heart
Forever in my memory
Taking a glance at it once in a while


Being a traveling man makes me proud
Carrying all I have seen to share with family
And then they sing out their respect for me

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14