How stupid I'm

in #poetry6 years ago

I tried to catch your attention
With a smile you never responded to
Actually I'm very angry with you
But there's nothing I can do
You don't even know me yet

I have asked my friend
To convey my feelings to you
But unfortunately
She took you, for herself
Just like an idiot
I staring you walk hand in hand with her

image
(Image by pinterest)

Aku mencoba menarik perhatian mu
Dengan senyum yang tak pernah kau balas
Sebenarnya aku sangat marah padamu
Tapi aku bisa apa
Kau bahkan tak mengenali ku

Aku sudah meminta temanku
Untuk menyampaikan perasaan ku pada mu
Tapi sayangnya
Dia malah merebut mu dari ku
Bagaikan seorang idiot
Aku hanya menatap kalian jalan bergandengan

image
(Image by pinterest)

Sort:  

Golden wprds Thanx for sharing 😍😍😍

Thankyou for sopping by @jimmy1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03