@edith4angelseu in poetic love-bits !!!

in #poetry6 years ago

PhotoGrid_1528607664344.jpg

High in the Skies, two lovers, one heart, one soul, one body.

All poetic love-bits are mine. They are quotes from my own world of poetry.
Check it out here

Image from here

From an original poem by @edith4angelseu

QmPKvsKPecSEUwm7ZchUhppN1yEsi4LzS7yvkaiEPwnw2H.gif

Dedicating my entire steemit journey to Terry Ajayi, aka @surpassinggoogle

continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't voted your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write@steemgigs>>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses
THANK YOU FOR STOPPING BY MY NEIGHBOURHOOD ❤

Sort:  

Beautiful words. I can feel the freedom in the Love. 😎😁

Thank you so much, I can feel it too.

[-]marionbowes (53) · 1 hour ago
Lost forever in their entanglement,
The world outside, nothing but a ghost
As they revel in their love

much love Edith

You always have the right words, the finishing touch, I am so proud of you.

You are the actual inspiration. I just borrowed the artist brush from you.

Huge compliment!

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Lost forever in their entanglement,
The world outside, nothing but a ghost
As they revel in their love

much love Edith

Thank you for this perfect fit.

I am having fun with this. I hope you don't mind

I am having fun too. It's like having to piece together a jigsaw puzzle. I am having lots of fun, and satisfaction that you are being inspired to write so beautifully. Thank you loads.

all smiles here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10