@edith4angelseu in poetic love-bits !!!

in #poetry6 years ago

PhotoGrid_1530761451474.jpg

I feel their weight
Immeasurable!
My missing tears
Innumerable!
I wish to find them
So I would trade my grief
And mend my torment

https://steemit.com/poetry/@edith4angelseu/missing-tears

All poetic love-bits are mine. They are quotes from my own world of poetry.

From an original poem by @edith4angelseu

Image from Google

Dedicating my entire steemit journey to Terry Ajayi, aka @surpassinggoogle

continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't voted your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write@steemgigs>>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

Congratulations @edith4angelseu! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 4


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I feel your hurt, your pain, I feel your tears your sadness, i feel your greif and your loss.
What I want to see is a smile and hear a laugh,
I want to see some joy, some hope,
Write me a poem that lifts my heart, I want to hear you sing of Loves sweet dream.
😘😘

I wish to sing of love's sweet dreams

To extol its heavenly virtues

And be held in its scarlet arms

I wish to flow with your amber glow

And be immersed in ember warmth

But only if my missing tears

Would find its way back

To un-do its harm

And erase its pain😘😘😘

Well thats a good start Edith. Thank you 😘😘

Certainly. Looking forward to more. 😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75