@edith4angelseu in poetic love-bits !!!

in #poetry6 years ago

PhotoGrid_1528927390603.jpg

I want to drown in the waves of the naked night, till my heart can learn, to trust again, to love again.

All poetic love-bits are mine. They are quotes from my own world of poetry.
Check it out here

Image from here

From an original poem by @edith4angelseu

QmPKvsKPecSEUwm7ZchUhppN1yEsi4LzS7yvkaiEPwnw2H.gif

Dedicating my entire steemit journey to Terry Ajayi, aka @surpassinggoogle

continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't voted your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write@steemgigs>>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses
THANK YOU FOR STOPPING BY MY NEIGHBOURHOOD ❤

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

My heart is closed
the pain too deep
Someone please show me the way

Thank u so much mommy. I am thinking of the both of us doing a collabo. What do you think?

ok. explain that out to me :)))

Like both of us making a piece of poem, maybe one or two verses each, and posting it. A collaboration.

love the idea!

OK, you choose any title, and we work two stanzas each into it, at your pace. Thank you for the fun.

ok. I am up for that...give me a bit of time, I will work it into my schedule of nonsense here. xx

Ok. you pick the first two pictures. The title of the poem is THE LOVE THAT I LOST. Do you want to go first or shall I? When we are done we will post it to the Steemit world. xx

Yeah! Let me do this today, I will let you know when I'm done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02