A PIECE OF PARADISE !!!

in #poetry6 years ago

4585437_5e80a.gif

High in the Skies

Two lovers

One heart

One soul

One body

In a cloud of glorious Seas

I slowly fall in love

And when I do

You will taste the honey cool

Of sweet heaven

I will spread my dreams as sheets

And make you lay

On a piece of paradise

img_12_3596_10.jpg

In heaven

I will bring you to your knees

Deeper in roses and lilies

Your lips will touch honey-combs

You will be wrapped in the arms

Of heaven's glow

I will see sweet silence

In your radiant eyes

Let me love you

With my breath, my all

Let our flames burn

And let me enclave you

In bits

In one piece of paradise

An original poem by @edith4angelseu*
U5duMBbsmH5pqjbaS5kjXNrKMimwiEd.gif

Dedicating my entire steemit journey to Terry Ajayi, aka @surpassinggoogle

continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't voted your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write@steemgigs>>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses
THANK YOU FOR STOPPING BY MY NEIGHBOURHOOD ❤

Sort:  

I love shows a lot of love @edith4angelseu

Thank you so much. It does portray passionate love 😍

exarto love is one of the most beautiful feelings and what ispresented in that way is even better they are very good @edith4angelseu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28