FRAGRANCES !!!

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

19907321.gifcredit

I want to breath in fragrances

Heavy-layered fragrances

Irresistible

Of un-forgotten nights

Of heavenly fire

Of smouldering heat

We are burning

And ascending a thousand miles

I want to breathe in fragrances

Of crazy 'you'

And crazy 'me'

Of hearts twined in delicate rose

And guilty only of loving you

images (1).jpegcredit

You are the diety

Dwelling in my heart

Blowing my mind away

With the scent of blooming petals

It lingers as midnight

And wafts across in day-drops

Love comes with your fragrances

And I am sentenced

To smoking passion

I will harvest it all

These fragrances that is all 'you'

images (3).jpg

An original poem by @edith4angelseu
U5duMBbsmH5pqjbaS5kjXNrKMimwiEd.gif

Dedicating my entire steemit journey to Terry Ajayi, aka @surpassinggoogle

continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't voted your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write@steemgigs>>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses
THANK YOU FOR STOPPING BY MY NEIGHBOURHOOD ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00