In the midst of the spheres !!!

in #poetry6 years ago

romantic_wallpapers_for_desktop_001.jpgsource

My heart quickens its pulses

As the stars glide in softness

Melting into velvety nights

I taste love, its dewy drop-lets

In the arms of my heart's captor

A sweet tango on the mat

This early misty morning

1defdda9ec90433c3962966b7f7b24c5.jpgsource

His lips are infinite melodies

His arms encircles

In fiery symphonies

Play my chords, make me take flight

A trembling quake

A fiery mass

Into the midst of the starry spheres

music_under_the_moonlight_by_mybabyrocksmyworld-d3cdghc.jpgsource

Entangled in a mesh

Inseparable for eternity

Ripping my heart in shreds of bliss

Before creation, our fate is sealed

For a love to be born

In this one kiss, in this one touch

In this one night

In the midst of the starry spheres

An original poem by @edith4angelseu

QmPKvsKPecSEUwm7ZchUhppN1yEsi4LzS7yvkaiEPwnw2H.gif

Dedicating my entire steemit journey to Terry Ajayi, aka @surpassinggoogle

continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't voted your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write@steemgigs>>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses
THANK YOU FOR STOPPING BY MY NEIGHBOURHOOD ❤

Sort:  

Your words are so descriptive, they bounce around me, lifting me up to a new day. Thanks Edith 😁

Wow! I am so glad you liked it. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75